Beautiful Bat Ornament!

WP_20151212_005.jpg

One of my best pals in high school was my fellow art class conspirator, Joanne Hernandez. Over the weekend I surprised her at the gallery where she was selling her work and we had a wonderful little reunion. I hadn’t seen her since the middle of college in the early 90’s. I was thrilled that she went on to produce such amazing work, and the bat above is one of her new ornaments for the season. She mostly makes some incredible jewelry that is right up my alley. I can’t wait to show you guys her studio work,so here you go: Reckless Eye Studio!

Leave a Reply

