Christmas Cards to Friends!

Well, with all the animal rescue stress I am dealing with, I announced a few weeks ago that I wasn’t doing cards this year. People understood, but I felt bad. I LOVE making cards and I get ecstatic over receiving cards, especially handmade ones. I like to imagine people getting my individually made cards catered to their pets or hobbies or my pets or characters that they like, and feeling special. So, I did it.
I forgot to scan all of them as I made them, so I have been being a heel and asking people to please photograph them for me as they receive them so I can document them. Here are a few. They deal with jobs, inside jokes, loss of beloved pets, and strange hobbies.

Leave a Reply

