Thanks for your patience!

Well, folks,if you have found me here, and were a follower of my old blog, Dragon Patch TV, you’ll of course realize I am shoveling a lot of stuff from over there to here, but streamlining things and categorizing them better. ย I really wanted to pay tribute to the Crestwood Monster Series with the “monster guide” I have been working on, and I wanted a new, fresh site to reflect that. I am very happy with it and with the look of things you guys are enjoying it too! Thanks for your views, comments and likes! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

