Vintage Toys: A Box from my Mother’s House!

Last night I got together with my two brothers and we went through some extremely dusty boxes in Mother’s basement. We had great fun and I came home with a box of treasures–things I had been wondering about but had thought they were scattered to the wind. I have a lot of my old toys at my house, in storage and in my home, but there were still some missing pieces….I found a lot of them. πŸ™‚

Click onΒ the pics to see the names and stories!

Leave a Reply

