A Box from Mother’s House, Part II!

Wow, this is a doozy! As my two brothers and I plowed through boxes of our old stuff at our mother’s house, a big pile of comic books came to light. They were all spooky,scary, mystical titles that I remember sneaking into my brothers’ closet and trying to read. I didn’t understand much but I loved it. My brothers gave me the books, and at last I can read them at leisure. I’ll post the pics, and feel free to review any you might  might have read. Here goes!

Leave a Reply

