Donruss Super-Freaks Baseball Cards!

More vintage treasures from our dig through our stuff at my mother’s house. These are the Super-Freaks Baseball Card stickers from Donruss, first series, 1973.The fronts peel off as a sticker, leaving the cardboard backs. As you can see, this was a serious part of my early monster education and I coveted these like mad. My brother let me have them, and I was planning to lovingly scan them in one by one, but right after I took these initial photos, I got the phone call that Steve had his car wreck and everything else got put on the back burner.

wp_20170224_011

wp_20170224_013

wp_20170224_014

Leave a Reply

