Heinous Hybrids: Tasmanian Devil-Bee! And more..

A few weeks ago, I asked some Facebook friends to challenge me with this: Name two animals for me to meld together. No dog breeds or other purebred whatnots, no imaginary animals, no cartoon characters, and don’t try to be uber-witty or I’ll just skip it. Just two animals straight out of nature. I got some terrific requests! I got so many that I asked people if they would want their hybrid finalized and colored for a donation to my pet rescue, and some peeps stepped up to the plate.

The first finalized one is what I will gingerly call the TazBee.

bee Taz

But wait! There’s more…

WP_20170314_013
Dolphin-Peacock
WP_20170314_014
Ferret-Python
WP_20170314_015
Jellyfish-Cat
WP_20170314_017.jpg
Badger bat. I really like this one!
Leave a Reply

