Sick as All Getout.

IMG_1429

Dear Readers, if you follow this blog, my apologies for vanishing for a week.

My siblings and stepsiblings and I just moved our parents out of their house to a smaller one. Six months of packing and clearing out a very large house with a HUGE dusty basement was done in a week. My stepdad had some sort of typhoid/ pneumonia hybrid cold that he gave us as well, and it has knocked me on my ASS. I haven’t sat at my desk all week.

On the bright side, I have gotten to catch up on reading these great old horror comics from the 70s that my brother gave me after we did a bit of clearing out last month.

Minerva seems to be enjoying the Swamp Thing issue.

Leave a Reply

