Halloween Countdown 2017: A Trip Through Bath & Body Works!

I never really go in Bath & Body Works except at Christmas and Halloween; I don’t like scented things(gives me a headache) and I don’t really care about having a bezillion products scattered all over the vanity and tub. However, there are a few little things that this store offers that I covet: their hand sanitizers and accompanying holders, and occasionally their breakable doodads although I am trying with every fiber of my being not to buy that kind of stuff any more. Or if I do, it must be one big special thing. But anyway, here’s a look at this year’s designs and selection at Ye Olde Bath Shop:

 

Leave a Reply

